Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Download Son Of Epitaph - Vicious Circle (7) - The Price Of Progress / Reflections (Vinyl, LP) album flac mp3

Label: Power It Up - P.I.U. 237 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation, Reissue Red • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk
Son Of Epitaph - Vicious Circle (7) - The Price Of Progress / Reflections (Vinyl, LP)

 · VICIOUS CIRCLE The Price Of Progress / Reflections, released 21 April 1. Internal Control 2. Out On A Limb 3. Public Minister 4. Terminal Breath 5. Welfare Case 6. Scream 7. Blood Race 8. Price Of Progress 9. Distorted Truth Factors Pull A Rabbit Isolation Sleep Talk No Guarantee Outo Maa Common Denominator

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Vicious Circle - Reflections at Discogs. Complete your Vicious Circle collection/5(14).

 · The Price of Progress / Reflections The first part from the Vicious Circle Discography contains their first two LP's. The first LP "The Price of Progress" original got released in on Reactor Records and features 15 tracks of fine powerful hardcore similar to early Discharge material, includes the awesome "Outo Maa" cover version of Terveet : Missing The Point.

Vicious Circle (7) Profile: Since the s Vicious Circle (VC) has been a main stay of the Australian Hard-core movement. The band formed in Melbourne in and was quickly established within the cities scene. VC has appeared on numerous compilations worldwide and released multiple albums, EPs and singles during the bands 30 year tenure.

Vicious Circle: The price of progress / Reflections Estimated delivery in days. Label Power it up Release year 2LP. gm vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. There's no band that can lay claim to being the true best in the business, except Video. Colored vinyl -VIOLENT SONS is fronted by Sean Murphy from VERSE and.

Strapping Young Lad - Heavy As A Really Heavy Thing (Vinyl, LP, Album) Zambesi Still Dumb - Goose Creek Symphony - Acoustic Goose (CD, Album)